Contact information

The contact information for the department.

OFFICE OF THE HEAD PROVINCIAL TREASURY
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Head: Provincial Treasury
Ms. NZ Nkamba
013 766 4564
013 766 9417
email:nznkamba@mpg.gov.za
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Office Head
Eunice Chego
013 766 4044
013 766 4602
email:echego@mpg.gov.za
Division: Internal Audit
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Senior manager
Mr. A. Bellim
013 766 4566
013 766 9407
email:abellim@mpg.gov.za
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Secretary
Angela Zulu
013 766 4201
013 766 9142
email:zuluzan@mpg.gov.za
Division: Planning
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Senior manager
Joye Nel
013 766 4341
013 766
email:jenel@mpg.gov.za
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Secretary
Mamatjie Matume
013 766 4071
086 668 2417
email:matume@mpg.gov.za
Division: Corporate Services
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Senior manager
Mrs. C. Nkonyane
013 766 4523
013 766 9471
email:cmasuku@mpg.gov.za
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Secretary
Angel Masuku
013 766 4129
013 766 4612
email:aamasuku@mpg.gov.za
Regional Services: Ehlanzeni District
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
 
 
 
 
 
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Vacant
 
 
 
 
Regional Services: Nkangala District Back to top
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
 
 
 
 
 
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Vacant
 
 
 
 
Regional Services: Gert Sibande District
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Manager
Mr. B. Hlatshwayo
017 632 1607/1540
017 632 1395
email:bjhlatshwayo@mpg.gov.za
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Secretary
Phindi Kubheka
017 632 1480
017 632 1395
email:pkubheka@mpg.gov.za
Division: Legal Services
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Senior manager
Adv. Vulani Baloyi
013 766 4155
013 766 9497
email:vbaloyi@mpg.gov.za
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Secretary
Vacant
013 766 4450
013 766 4631
 
Division: Communication
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Senior manager
Mr. L. Jonas
013 766 4323
013 766 9449
email:lajonas@mpg.gov.za
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Secretary
Kgotlelelo Mashego
013 766 4439
013 766 9449
email:kcmashego@mpg.gov.za
Sub-Division: Security Management
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Assistant Manager
Mr. E. Maunye
013 766 4515
013 766 4623
email:EMmaunye@mpg.gov.za
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Secretary
Phetheni Myanga
013 766 4089
013 766 4623
email:Pmyanga@mpg.gov.za
Sub-Division: Office of the Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
CFO
Mfanaufikile Khoza
013 766 4459
013 766 4623
email:MAKhoza@mpg.gov.za">
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Secretary
Jabulile Sibanyoni
013 766 4239
013 766 4163
email:JESibanyoni@mpg.gov.za">
SUB-BRANCH: SUSTAINABLE RESOURCE MANAGEMENT (SRM)
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Programme Coordinator
Mr. L Manonyane
013 766 4583
013 766
email:lrmanonyane@mpg.gov.za
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Secretary
Santos Mahlalela
013 766 4298
013 766
email:semahlalela@mpg.gov.za
Division: Economic Analysis Back to top
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Senior Manager
Mr. L van Vuren
013 766 4409
013 766 9139
email:lcvanvuren@mpg.gov.za
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Secretary
Makhosonke Mabila
013 766 4218
013 766 4612
email:mnnkosi@mpg.gov.za
Division: Budget and Expenditure Management
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Senior Manager
Mr. M. Madike
013 766 4281
013 766 9495
email:madikem@mpg.gov.za
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Secretary
Vacant
013 766
013 766
 
Division: Municipal Finance
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Acting Programme Coordinator
Mr B Strauss
013 766 8682
013 766 9421
email:BStrauss@mpg.gov.za
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Secretary
Mshieng Mohlala
013 766 8683
013 766 9432
email:mohlalama@mpg.gov.za
Division: Municipal Finance
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Senior Manager
Mr. PE Pasha
013 766 8682
013 766 9421
email:PEPasha@mpg.gov.za
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Secretary
Mshieng Mohlala
013 766 8683
013 766 9432
email:mohlalama@mpg.gov.za
Division: Provincial Administration Fiscal Discipline
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Senior Manager
Ms. DR Mokonyama
013 766 4289
013 766 9146
email:DMokonyama@mpg.gov.za
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Secretary
Nokwazi Zwane
013 766 4096
013 766 9146
email:NPZwane@mpg.gov.za
Division: Infrastructure Co-ordination
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Senior Manager
Mr. L Manonyane
013 766 4583
013 766
email:lrmanonyane@mpg.gov.za
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Secretary
Santos Mahlalela
013 766 4298
013 766
email:semahlalela@mpg.gov.za
SUB-BRANCH: FINANCIAL GOVERNANCE
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
General Manager
Mrs. J Bezuidenhout
013 766 4519
013 766 9406
email:bezuidenhout@mpg.gov.za
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Secretary
Eunice Mashile
013 766 4228
013 766 9460
email:emashile@mpg.gov.za
Division: Accounting services Back to top
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Senior Manager
Mrs. C Makwela
013 766 4116
013 766 9406
email:cmohlala@mpg.gov.za
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Secretary
Vacant
013 766
013 766
 
Division: Norms and Standards
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Senior Manager
Mr. W Ngoma
013 766 48684
013 766 9450
email:wngoma@mpg.gov.za
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Secretary
Siboniso Mazibuko
013 766 8685
013 766 4603
email:SibonisoM@mpg.gov.za
Sub-Division: Risk Management
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Manager
Ms.F Shitlhelana
013 766 4425
013 766 4603
email:FMShitlh@mpg.gov.za
Sub-Division: Provincial Internal Audit
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Manager
Mr. X Shongwe
013 766 4553
013 766
email:XShongwe@mpg.gov.za
SUB-BRANCH: ASSETS AND LIABILITIES MANAGEMENT Back to top
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Programme Coordinator
Mrs. C Makwela
013 766 4116
013 766 9406
email:cmohlala@mpg.gov.za
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Secretary
Lungile Sambo
013 766 4427
013 766 9408
email:sambopl@mpg.gov.za
Division: Interlinked Financial Systems
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Acting Senior Manager
Mr. L Radebe
013 766 4386
013 766 4606
email:LJRadebe@mpg.gov.za
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Secretary
Tshepo Mogane
013 766 4387
013 766 4606
email:tmogane@mpg.gov.za
Division: Information Technology
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Unit Coordinator
Mr. G Mashiane
013 766 4536
013 766
email:GodfreyM@mpg.gov.za
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Secretary
Lungile Sambo
013 766 4427
013 766 9408
email:sambopl@mpg.gov.za
Division: Provincial Supply Chain Management
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Senior Manager
Mr. R Masambo
013 766 4230
013 766 4630
email:rmasambo@mpg.gov.za
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Secretary
Celiwe Nkuna
013 766 4231
013 766 4605
email:cnkuna@mpg.gov.za
Division: Physical Assets Management
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Senior Manager
Ms. C Hoon
013 766 4213
013 766
email:CHoon@mpg.gov.za
Job title:
Name:
Telephone no.:
Facsimile no.:
Email address:
Secretary
Millet Mhlongo
013 766 4535
013 766 4603
email:mlmhlongo@mpg.gov.za
Division: Financial Assets Management
Job title:
Senior Manager - Vacant
Job title:
Secretary - Vacant